Here’s one for you movie soundtrack fanatics. SoundStageDirect currently has this limited, numbered X-Men Days Of Future Past Soundtrack available for a measly $10! Snag one before they are all gone!

– Limited to 2000 Numbered copies
Clear Grey & Clear Blue Vinyl 2xLP
180 Gram


The Details

2000 Numbered Copies On Clear Grey (LP 1) And Clear Blue (LP 2) Vinyl
180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl With Insert

LP 1
1. The Future/Main Titles
2. Time's Up (Original Version)
3. Hope (Xavier's Theme)
4. I Found Them
5. Saigon/ Logan Arrives
6. Pentagon Plan/Sneaky Mystique
7. He Lost Everything
8. Springing Erik
9. How Was She?
10. All Those Voices
11. Paris Pandemonium
LP 2
1. Contacting Raven
2. Rules Of Time
3. Hat Rescue
4. Time's Up (Film Version)
5. The Attack Begins
6. Join Me
7. Do What You Were Made For
8. I Have Faith In You/Goodbyes
9. Welcome Back/End Titles
10. Time In A Bottle - Jim Croce
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Roberta Flack

Price $10

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive