Repress available now!

Holy Nostalgia Batman! We’re you a kid of the 90’s? Then you’ll need no more persuasion as to why this is an extremely exciting release.

From Rugrats to Kablam!, Ren & Stimpy to Aaahh!!! Real Monsters, Angry Beavers to Rocko’s Modern Life and more!

Don’t pass this one up!

– Limited to 500 copies
– Clear with Green Slime & Orange Swirl Vinyl


The Details


We are proud to present the long awaited repress of "The Best Of Nicktoons" vinyl compilation. This time pressed on CLEAR with Orange & Green Slime Splatter and limited to 500 total copies.

This is the 2nd pressing of the album and the ONLY time that this color variant will be offered.

The album features 41 tracks of musical highlights from all of the Nicktoons that had been produced up until 1998 (Besides Doug) including Rugrats, Hey Anrold, Ren & Stimpy, Rocko's Modern Life, Aaahh!!! Real Monsters, Angry beavers, Kablam and the original cat dog theme is listed as a final "bonus track".

For all those 80s and 90s kids out there, this album is a real treat down memory lane complete with double sided lyric sheet.

Price $24

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive