RIYL: alt-J (∆), Amanda Palmer, Bright Eyes, Local Natives, Mogwai ‎& More!

Label: Square Enix

Due to the plethora of artists on the official ‘Life Is Strange‘ soundtrack, this vinyl release cannot be sold to the general public, however Square Enix has made this release a reward in the member shop that you can redeem for 600 ‘E’ Points. Do you have what it takes?

Rare Reward! Produced in VERY LIMITED QUANTITIES, the official Life Is Strange Soundtrack features over 20 of your favorite music tracks from the game packed into a beautiful 2-piece vinyl record set.
This soundtrack cannot be found anywhere outside of the Square Enix Members Reward program so if you’re a fan of Life Is Strange, be sure to add it to your collection before they’re gone for good!

The Details

1. Syd Matters - To All Of You
2. José González - Crosses
3. Angus & Julia Stone - Santa Monica Dream
4. Sparklehorse - Piano Fire
5. alt-j - Something Good

6. Local Natives - Mt. Washington
7. Bright Eyes - Lua
8. Mogwai - Kids Will Be Skeletons
9. Amanda Palmer - In My Mind (feat. Brian Viglione)
10. Message To Bears - Mountains

11. Breton - Got Well Soon
12. Mudflow - The Sense of Me
13. Foals - Spanish Sahara
14. Syd Matters - Obstacles

15. Golden Hour
16. The Storm
17. Blackwell Academy
18. Kate
19. Timeless
20. Timelines
21. Night Walk
22. Max & Chloe

Additional Images

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive