PRE-ORDER 8/4, 10:00AM PDT

Banjo-Kazooie fans rejoice! The official game soundtrack is coming to vinyl for the very first time!


“The beloved duo of Banjo and Kazooie have been platforming their way into our hearts for generations. The affection for this game has spawned four sequels and kept the young and young-at-heart entertained for nearly two decades.
Music is such an integral part of the game — it’s no coincidence that the pair are named after instruments. To honor composer Grant Kirkhope’s incredibly iconic score for the game, we proudly present the original soundtrack as a beautiful double vinyl set, featuring art by Toronto based pop-surrealist Jacub Gagnon. Banjo-Kazooie was one of Jacub’s favorite games growing up, and it shows through how heartfully he recreated Banjo and Kazooie for this cover.”

The Details

2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl
Music Composed by Grant Kirkhope
Album Art by Jacub Gagnon
Limited Edition of 3,000

1. Main Title
2. Banjo Overture
3. Spiral Mountain
4. Witch's Lair
5. Mumbo's Mountain
6. Treasure Trove Cove

7. Clanker's Cavern (Exterior)
8. Bubble Gloop Swamp
9. Freezeezy Peak
10. Gobi's Valley
11. Mad Monster Mansion (Exterior)

12. Rusty Bucket Bay (Exterior)
13. Click Clock Wood
14. Grunty's Furnace Fun
15. Tooty's Theme
16. Credits

17. Mumbo's Barbeque
18. Top of the Lair
19. Final Battle
20. On Vacation
21. Bottles' Bonus

Price $35

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive