Did you manage to snag their debut-album in time?   We posted about the Russian Shoegaze effort Pinkshinyultrablast‘s brilliant “Everything Else Matters” earlier (who named themselvelves after an Astrobrite-album, btw! Jet engined power-fuzz, Scott Cortez=sonic genious!), both pressings sold out almost instantly from both Club AC30 and Shelflife Records…  Here’s a strictly limited 7″ of the album-track Ravestar Supreme, releasing on Club AC30 on March 30th! These guys are hot as Pamela Anderson in the early 90’s these days, so jump on it A-S-A-P!!!

Stream the whole album including the single-track HERE,courtesy of Noisey!


The Details

Pressing Information

300 copies on transparent blue vinyl 7", in a thick reverse board sleeve

1. Ravestar Supreme
2. Ravestar Supreme (Ledaux Remix)

Hot on the heels of their acclaimed album ‘Everything Else Matters’, Pinkshinyultrablast, release a a new single ‘Ravestar Supreme’ on the 30th of March on Club AC30.

‘Ravestar Supreme’ continues in the tradition of Pinkshinyultrablast’s gift for radiant harmony, buoyed by piercing guitars and jets of synth. Elegiac, evoking widescreen visions of scenery passing by on long trips, with a penchant for melodic gems and shimmering minor keys - Pinkshinyultrablast once again show their high form on ‘Ravestar Supreme’. Their debut album ‘Everything Else Matters’ is out now on Club AC30. Welcome to your new favourite Russian band.

Pinkshinyultrablast are Igor - bass, Lyubov - vocals, Sergey - drums, Rustam - synths and electronics and Roman – guitars.

The single is out March 30th, but will ship at least a week prior to this -- all vinyl comes with free Lossless Digital versions too via the AC30 store, and those unlock on the day of release.

Price $9

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive