There is something quite powerful going on with Glacials’ first EP, We Are Serious and We Mean It.

Glacials consists of four guys and one girl and they’re from the UK, London to be exact! You’ll find elements of glitch, math-rock, post-rock, and shoegaze within this release. Regardless of all that, there is certainly some depth being brought to the forefront when you hear the first available track off of this release. The echoing vocals, the swirling guitars, the shoegazy wash… it’s enveloping. Just a taste of what is to come from this bunch!!

Check out the official trailer for the single, Sweet Tooth Pink Wrist, down below!!

The Details

PRE-ORDER: Glacials - We Are Serious and We Mean It (12" vinyl)

Pre-order our first EP, limited to 200 copies on clear 12" vinyl w/ full colour sleeve. Includes immediate digital download of our first single, and full album download on the release date.

Expected release date: October 22nd, 2013.
Stunning cover art by Neeme Kulbok.

Pre-order includes immediate download of 1 track in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or other formats. A link to the complete album will be emailed to you the moment it’s released.

Pre-order Now £8 GBP or more
shipping out on or around 22 October 2013

1. Sweet Tooth Pink Wrist
2. SE-Laiyf Horse
3. Away at Pace
4. Appreciator
5. (ride it like a cowboy)
6. Poindexter

releases 22 October 2013

Price $12

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive