I’m not actually sure how limited this release is. Just that the music will be amazing and you’re going to want it. The deluxe bundle here comes with a bunch of goodies. Listen to the first 2 tracks. Solid.

The Details


  • Compact disc and vinyl LP copies of UMO II
  • “Swim and Sleep” b/w “Waves of Confidence” single on 7″ vinyl
  • 17 x 22″ album art poster featuring Janet Farrar, author of A Witches’ Bible
  • Root chakra 10 x 10″ mini-poster on uncoated 12pt cover stock, designed by UMO
  • “All-seeing Eye” temporary tattoo
  • Early download of the entire album (as .zip containing 320 kbps mp3s), redeemable January 10th, 2013

Price – $25

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive