Phoenix’s Treasure Mammal has released their newest album ‘I Will Cut You With My EBT Card‘ on hand-poured, rainbow colored vinyl. Every disc is unique and they look incredibly cool! There’s even a cool song featuring Wayne Coyne of the Flaming Lips! Check this one out before the few remaining copies are gone!

Limited to 300 Copies
Hand-poured Rainbow Vinyl


The Details

All songs were recorded in between 2012-2015 @ 513 Analog Studios in Tempe, Az

Artwork by Brian Blomerth
released November 7, 2015

Treasure Mammal is: Abelardo Gil, Jef Wright, Matt Wood, Ryan Stephenson, Jessica Erickson, Audra Carlisle, Roddy Nikpour, and A Claire Slattery.

tags: andrew jackson jihad electronic experimental hip hop rap weirdo flaming lips fun motivational pop punk robin vining ryan breen Phoenix

Price $18

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive