RIYL: The Budos Band, ORGONE, electric peanut butter company

Label: Colemine Records

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble bring the heat but know just when to cool things down.  This one is all about the groove and sending you on a funky, soul adventure, Enjoy!


The Details

This album will ship on October 14th, 2016 at the latest.

Orange vinyl limited to 500 copies worldwide.

San Diego's own The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble is back with their sophomore LP on Colemine Records! Cinematic soul is the order of the day from this west coast group. Covering a lot of soulful territory here: deep funk, soul jazz, breakbeats, and more! Housed in a heavyweight, tip-on, gatefold LP.

1. Baja Norte
2. Rise of the East
3. Tche!
4. Jeannie's Getdown
5. Sunny Santa Ana
6. Lemon Grove Swagger
7. Out on the Coast
8. Pig's Feet
9. Volcano Vapes
10. Face
11. Balboa Park

RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2016
UPC: 659123059619

Additional Images

Price $19.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive