Another great reissue on clear vinyl from The Rolling Stones. ย ‘Nuff said.

The Details

Ranked 57/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.
180 Gram Clear Vinyl From ABKCO'S Clearly Classic Reissue Series

Re-mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

Cut at Trutone Mastering by Carl Rowatti

Pressed At RTI!

Beggars Banquet is the seventh British and ninth American studio album by the English rock band The Rolling Stones. It was released in December 1968 by Decca Records in the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States. It marked a return to the band's R&B roots, generally viewed as more primal than the conspicuous psychedelia of Their Satanic Majesties Request. It also started off a string of four LPs that is usually regarded as the band's finest work.

Track Listing:
1. Sympathy For The Devil
2. New Expectations
3. Dear Doctor
4. Parachute Woman
5. Jigsaw Puzzle
6. Street Fighting Man
7. Prodigal Son
8. Stray Cat Blues
9. Factory Girl
10. Salt Of The Earth

Price $24

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive