RIYL: M83, Boards of Canada, Mr. Tube And The Flying Objects

Label: Eastern Glow Recordings

Surprise! You heard it here first!  The Album Leaf have released a new limited edition vinyl 7″ that includes a track that you will not be able to hear anywhere else!

This release will be on sale for $5 for the first 24 hours of the release, after which it will be $8.
Don’t wait!

Side A contains the track ‘New Soul‘ off of their as-of-yet unreleased album “Between Waves” (due Fall 2016).
Side B has a vinyl-exclusive track called ‘Oneonta‘ that will not be present on the album or any other place.

Early adopters of this release will be treated to signed copies and discounted prices.
Don’t think about it! Buy this now!

Limited to 1000 White Vinyl 7″
Vinyl Exclusive B-Side track
** 1st 100 copies signed by band **

Additional Images

Price $8

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive