Youth is Simian Ghost’s¬†sophomore¬†album out on Heist Or Hit records. If you loved the first album this trio produced, you are going to need this one. Pressed on limited edition clear vinyl.

“Contender for album of the year” – The Guardian
“The next big thing” – BBC

Simian Ghost - Youth Vinyl AlbumTRACKLISTING:

01) Curtain Call
02) Youth
03) The Capitol
04) Wolf Girl
05) Sparrow
06) Siren
07) Automation
08) Fenix
09) Crystalline Lovers Mind
10) No Dreams

Price –¬†¬£16.75 ($26.78) including shipping

Listen on Spotify

Watch on YouTube

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive