Update, additional copies for sale!

An awesome new bit of post rock goodness here from Mogwai. It’s always interesting when a band you like does a soundtrack. You never know if it’s going to be up to the standard par they’ve set, or if they’ll get over directed and creatively crushed. This is definitely up to their par. Was a great way to start my morning. Go listen now & nab a 10″ before they’re gone.

The Details

Les Revenants EP is limited to 2000 copies worldwide and features 4 tracks taken from the hugely successful Canal+ series ‘Les Revenants’ which has been scored by Mogwai. Please note that due to the nature of the format the 10″ is pressed on standard vinyl and comes with a digital download code to redeem mp3 versions of the tracks. The Les Revenants EP 10″ will be released on 28th January 2013.

1. Wizard Motor
2. Soup
3. The Huts (version)
4. This Messiah Needs Watching (version)

Thanks for the tip from Ryan Ribitsch!

Price – $10

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive