Love me some Ben Howard. Super chill music, some what filling the same space as Damien Rice did at one point, cept British and not Irish. Really excited about this release. These will most likely sell out quickly.

 The Details:

Ben Howard is pleased to announce the details of his forthcoming release, ‘The Burgh Island’ EP, which will be released through Island Records on vinyl in early December 2012. 

At the end of this summer, after a solid year of touring, Ben retreated to Devon to a remote studio on the Start Point peninsula to lay down The Burgh Island EP. It’s an entirely new record that finds him ditching his acoustic guitar and taking things electric. There’s a darkness and introspective delivery that makes for a vivid listen throughout the EP. 

1. Esmerelda
2. Oats In The Water
3. To Be Alone
4. Burgh Island.

Pre-Order for dispatch on 10th December 2012

Price – $19

Listen to his previous record on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive