Shapes: Wires’ is the latest in Tru Thoughts’ series of essential label compilations put together by A&R and co-owner Robert Luis. Encompassing the best of the Brighton based label’s eclectic and international current roster, as well as some classic cuts and an exclusive track for good measure! Be sure to check out all the great tracks by great artists in the details below!

Limited to 500 copies
Black Vinyl LP


The Details

Shapes: Wires
by Tru Thoughts
Label: Tru Thoughts
Cat Number: TRULP303

A1. Jonny Faith - Zheng
A2. Alice Russell - Breakdown feat. Darondo
A3. J-Felix - 101 Reasons
A4. Werkha - Sidesteppin feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto
B1. Quantic - You Will Return feat. Alice Russell (Ahmed Sirour Remix)
B2. The Seshen - Oblivion
B3. Prince Fatty meets Nostalgia 77 - Medicine Chest Dub
C1. Titeknots - So Natural
C2. Hidden Orchestra - Flight (Mungos Hi Fi Remix)
C3. Lost Midas - Head Games feat. Audris
D1. Harleighblu - I Believe (Peshay Remix)
D2. Ghost Writerz - Back It Up feat. G.O.L.D & Shiffa Dan
D3. Hot 8 Brass Band - Bingo Bango

Price $18

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive