RIYL: Sharon Jones, Quantic, The Budos Band,

Label: Colemine Records

I can’t recall who it was that mentioned this band to me, but I remember their excitement, and certainty, that it would be an artist I would love. ¬†Needless to say, here I am passing on that same excitement to you! This is a record you want! ¬†Down and dirty funk and soul that is sure to get your feet moving and your booty shakin’. OW! OW!

The Details

-Limited to 1000 Random Colored Vinyl LP's

Tracklisting :
A1. Don't Push Your Luck
A2. Losin' You
A3. No Pain
B1. Take You Higher
B2. Picture On My Wall
B3. When Someone's Love Is Real
C1. Interlude
C2. Meat Machine
C3. People Beyond The Sun
D1. Down Down Down
D2. I'm A Woman (I'm A Backbone)
D3. Sabi

Additional Images

Price $24.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive