Two Irish acts So Cow and Squarehead are punk bands that have come together for this split release on Inflated Records. The A-Side is composed of So Cow songs and the B-Side is composed of Squarehead songs. The former band only appears to have one song from this available online for listening and Squarehead appears to only have three songs available online for listening. I’m not entirely sure these YouTube videos I’ve put down below stay true to the original versions, but nonetheless they should give you an idea of what you have in store on this if you’re not familiar with the bands. Both bands have some of their releases available on Spotify if these YouTube videos aren’t enough to make up your mind. Just have a listen below and see what you think of them. Cheers!

The Details

So Cow:
1. I Hardly Know You
2. Days From The Ninth
3. Ruane Vs The A-Bomb
4. Laundry Service
5. Waltzer

6. More Quickly
7. Hammertime
8. C'mon Man
9. Sicknote
10. Harkin' On

500 random colored

Price $12.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive