* UPDATE – The deluxe version can now be purchased HERE.

Released 4 years ago, Fuzz Club Records has finally done us the courtesy of issuing Sadovaya on vinyl.  When it comes to wearing your influences on your sleeve, I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again…if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.

If you love albums like Psychocandy, Strung Out in Heaven, The Perfect Prescription and other classic psychedelic garage albums, you will immediately love this.

Keep in mind that Fuzz Club is working on a deluxe edish for the album as well.  According to their facebook page, “it will come in an edition of 100 on 180g Midnight Blue transparent vinyl, black polylined inner sleeve, embossed Fuzz Club stamp and hand numbered. Will also try to add an obi-strip to it. Maybe even an Underground Youth wax stamp logo to seal it. We’ll see.”

When more information comes out about this version, we’ll let you know.

The Details

The Sadovaya LP is limited to 500 copies (inc. 100 Deluxe Editions). The normal version comes on 180g white vinyl.

The Sadovaya album was self-released digitally in 2010. Recorded at home by Craig Dyer. The album contain some of the bands best songs including Morning Sun, American Dream and Heart On A Chain. The album have been remastered especially for vinyl.

This is an important album for Fuzz Club Records as it was through Sadovaya we discovered the band, which eventually let to the start of the label.

Edition of 500.

Release date July 1st.

Price $21.9

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive