UPDATE: The band had vinyl arrive in the US so you can now acquire a copy without spending a fortune on overseas shipping! Contact the band for further information… band@lehnenmusic.com 

First and foremost, if you buy ANYTHING from the Lehnen web-store before January 1st, 50% of the sales will be going toward UNICEF to give back to those in need during this holiday season. For those of you who might not know, UNICEF is a non-profit, non-governmental organization that works for children’s rights, humanitarian aid, and emergency relief in developing countries.

Lehnen consists of two Americans and two Austrians. Currently, they’re based in Vienna, Austria where they make music within the realms of ambient, electronic, post-rock, and post-metal. I came across this particular release and can’t help but listen to it over and over again. These gentlemen conjure up a rich, wall of sound that will have you coming back to the album, finding new elements with each listen. There is a potency within this release that can’t be missed.

The Details

Double Vinyl
2x LP


A1 Death Angel
A2 Eighty Years
A3 Acceptance
B1 Thomas
B2 I See Your Shadow
C1 Breathing Machines
C2 Draw What You Know
C3 Figures
D1 Take Me Home
D2 Deadhymn

Includes immediate download of 10-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.
Buy Now €18 EUR
ships out within 2 days

Price $24

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive