An amazing pressing of this great album. You probably already got their brand new album, now time to go back and fill in your catalog. This is a very very badass looking record.

The Details

With all the love for Ultramarine from fans and critics alike, we've decided to bring back Young Galaxy's sophomore album Invisible Republic as a very exclusive double-vinyl!

There are only 300 copies of this limited edition *blood-splattered-ice* vinyl, it is a one time pressing and is being sold exclusively in our SHOP and at Young Galaxy shows. Warning: once it's gone, it's gone!

This double-vinyl package includes the 10 original songs off the original release plus two bonus tracks, 'Flux' and 'Invisible Republic'. And like most PBR vinyl releases, you'll get a CD version included as well.

Long Live The Fallen World
Oh Sister
Light Years
Disposable Times
Queen Drum
Smoke And Mirror Show
Flux (Bonus Track)
Invisible Republic (Bonus Track)

Price $22

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive