RIYL: Avant-pop

Label: Self Release

Jaggery is ethereal, complex, and real.  If they haven’t already been on your radar you can thank me after you’ve invested in this incredible album. If “War Cry” doesn’t already have you intrigued, “Garden” truly shows the depth and range of Jaggery.  The album is out! Preview any tracks or listen up if you were on the fence.  I can understand if you are hesitant but I can truly say this is a auditory journey you don’t want to miss!

First time on vinyl for this band with a limited pressing of 250 black double LP gatefold albums of their upcoming album entitled ‘Crux.


The Details

Our first vinyl! Gatefold jacket, double vinyl, with bonus tracks.

Edition of 250

Side A:

1. War Cry - 5:00
2. Garden - 4:26
3. Icy - 3:53
4. Venus In Transit - 4:16
Side B:
5. Walls are Windows - 3:37
6. Raskolnikov - 4:48
7. Crux - 3:21
8. Those Who - 3:39
Side C:
9. Nijinsky's Diaries - 6:33
10. Theory of Everything - 3:47
11. This Way That Way - 4:31
Side D:
12. Beautiful Apocalypse
13. Crux ~ Jon Evans Mix

Additional Images

Price $40

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive