Newbury Comics is bringing some serious heavy hitters up to bat and knocking these pressings out of the park. These are all absolutely phenomenal pieces of work and todays announcement is nothing shy of just that.

Available now is Iron & Wine’s sophomore full-length, Our Endless Numbered Days. This album was first released through Sub Pop back in 2004 and was the first album where Sam Beam wasn’t doing things solo. It’s the introduction to what we’ve grown to know and love Sam Beam for.

If you’ve never heard of Iron & Wine, you would do best by starting with this release. I won’t drag on with any further writing as this one needs to be up for you fine readers to see and take advantage of! ENJOY!!

The Details

Iron And Wine - Our Endless Numbered Days [Transparent Green Vinyl]

UPC: 103-1915813N
Genre: Pop Vocal
Released: 03/25/2014
Our Price: $23.99

This item is available for pre-order. Order now and we will ship this item when it becomes available.

Track Listing:
1. On Your Wings
2. Naked As We Came
3. Cinder And Smoke
4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
5. Teeth In The Grass
6. Love And Some Verses
7. Radio War
8. Each Coming Night
9. Free Until They Cut Me Down
10. Fever Dream
11. Sodom, South Georgia
12. Passing Afternoon

Notes / Reviews:

This Newbury Comics Exclusive Vinyl pressing is hand-numbered, limited to 500 pieces, and comes with a digital download card.

Orders are limited to (5) per customer.


Performers: Iron And Wine
Label: Sub Pop
Catalog #: 70630-1 GRN
Year of Original Release: 2004
# of Discs: 1

Price $23.99

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive