Newbury Comics has done it yet again… they’ve got their hands on a truly modern classic with Fleet Foxes eponymous debut!!

Originally released in 2008, through Sub Pop Records, this album caught many by storm conquering the year as one of the most critically acclaimed albums. With help from producer, engineer, mixer and family friend, Phil Ek (Band of Horses, Built to Spill, The Shins), this debut eventually came to fruition being released in the US and the UK. From there forward the rest of the world caught hold garnering this album phenomenal reviews.

Now, you can snag this release, in an edition of 1000, on a clear vinyl w/ a hand numbered jacket.

If you haven’t heard this particular release, check it out down below!

fleet foxes

The Details

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes LP [with Sun Giant EP] (Clear Vinyl)

Performer: Fleet Foxes
Title: Fleet Foxes LP [with Sun Giant EP] (Clear Vinyl)
UPC: 103-1915803N
Released: 04/01/2014
Our Price: $27.99
Pre-order: Now
This item is available for pre-order. Order now and we will ship this item when it becomes available.

1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Projector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James
1. Sun Giant
2. Drops In The River
3. English House
4. Mykonos
5. Innocent Son

This Newbury Comics Exclusive 2x LP Vinyl pressing is hand-numbered, limited to 1000 pieces, and comes with a digital download card.

Orders are limited to (5) per customer.

Label:Sub Pop
Catalog #:70777-1 CLR
Year of Original Release: 2008
# of Discs: 2

Thanks to Carl Mello & Philippe Desjardins for the tip!

Price $27.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive