RIYL: Phantogram, synth and vocal harmonies

Label: President Gator

President Gator does it again! This deluxe reissue for the 5th anniversary of Bogan Via’s EP, “Wait Up,” brings back the familiar and incredibly catchy tunes that anyone already familiar with this duo have come to love. ¬†There is just something amazing about the way these two feed off of each others’ voices, complementing each other perfectly. ¬†I had the amazing opportunity, while working as a studio intern, to spend time with Madeleine and Bret in the studio during the recording of this EP and I can tell you firsthand how hardworking and diligent the both of them are about the music they create. ¬†This is a well deserving deluxe reissue. ¬†May you continue to create sweet sounds for our ears.

The Details

*Exclusive 250 Limited Edition EP
*Transparent Red w/ Blue Haze Virgin Vinyl
*Includes a Free Digital Download of the EP & an unreleased extended Director's Cut of "Kanye" / "Gatspy" (Will be e-mailed once your order ships!)

Bogan Via
01.) Wait Up
02.) Copy and Paste
03.) Manny
04.) Tes
05.) Afternoon Wonderland
06.) Kanye
07.) Kanye (Geographer Remix)
08.) Kanye (CRNKN Remix)
09.) Kanye (W.A.S.H. Remix)



Additional Images

Price $15

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive