RIYL: TBS, NFG, Saves the Day

Label: Epitaph Records

Limited Edition of 800 Clear Vinyl 2xLP

Motion City Soundtrack is reissuing their third album ‘Even If It Kills Me‘ for it’s tenth anniversary.
This new pressing features brand new album art and a D-side that includes acoustic tracks, live tracks and some other goodies!

Limited Edition of 500 Opaque Pink 2xLP

The Details

Side D

1. It Had To Be You (Live)
2. Broken Heart (Live)
3. Last Night (Live)
4. It Had To Be You (Prequel Holiday Show Intro Version)
5. Fell In Love (Live Demo)
6. Last Night (Live Demo)
7. Antonia (Live Demo)
8. Even If It Kills Me (Justin’s Original Daniel Johnston Style Bedroom Demo)

Additional Images

Price $22.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive