10 years ago, Midtown released their third and final record. This record was a dramatic shift in the style and substance of the super pop-punk outfit, especially since after this point the lead singer Gabe Saporta broke up the band and started Cobra Starship (which is even MORE pop-punk than Midtown ever was). This change on the record, however, was a great thing. It created a new voice for Midtown, and was (in my opinion) the best album to be released by them. This one snuck up on me! If you want this, get it immediately, it’s selling out quick.

The Details

Midtown - Forget What You Know - 10 Year Anniversary Vinyl

This item includes a Double Gatefold layout and 2 Vinyl Records.

Pressing info:
500 clear/translucent green split
500 white

Track Listing :

1 Armageddon
2 To Our Savior
3 Give it Up
4 Is it Me? Is it True?
5 God Is Dead
6 Whole New World
7 Empty Like the Ocean
8 Nothing Is Ever What It Seems
9 The Tragedy of the Human Condition
10 Waiting For The News
11 Until It Kills
12 Hey Baby, Don't You Know That We're All Whores
13 Help Me Sleep
14 Manhattan
15 So Long As We Keep Our Bodies Numb We're Safe

This product is on preorder. It will be released on June 24, 2014.

Price $17.99

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive