RIYL: Chillwave | Vaporwave | Lofi Jazz

Label: Aloe City Records

Previously only available on cassette, Marble Fantasy is finally on vinyl!
Let Haircuts For Men take you on a phenomenally jazzy journey into lofi, vapor-goodness.

Limited Edition of 300 Green Vinyl LPs
Test Press Bundles Also Available (TP + LP)
*Inversed Art – Screen-Printed Jacket


Since this is a release that has fans internationally, Aloe City is dropping batches at three different times (outlined below).

Batch #1 – Nov. 17, 2019 @ 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 8AM UK
Batch #2 – Nov. 17, 2019 @ 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 2PM UK
Batch #3 – Nov. 17, 2019 @ 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM UK

Additional Images

Price $27

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive