RIYL: Indie Rock & Electronic Compilations

Label: Vinyl Moon

Vinyl Moon‘s Volume 035 is now available for direct purchase via their webshop! An excellent compilation that includes tracks from some of our favorite artists such as A Cosmic Gift, Wizard of Loneliness and many more!

Volume 035 is a sky-blue marbled vinyl packaged in a massive five-panel gatefold with original artwork by visual artist Jonas Fisch on the front and back of the jacket.

Check out the tracks linked below, and while you’re listening Vinyl Moon & SlyVinyl have teamed up to bring our readers an exclusive discount and sneak preview of the next volume!

Enter Code “SLYVINYL” For 10% Off Vinyl Moon Membership!
Sign Up for a Vinyl Moon Subscription and enter code SLYVINYL to get 10% off your initial membership payment!
The longer the plan you sign up for, the more you save!
Exclusive Volume 036 Preview

Join by August 15th to receive Volume 36! <– Click Here

Vinyl Color: Deep Red w/ Yellow Marble
RIYL: Blood Orange, Charlotte Day Wilson, Nick Hakim
Special Feature Teaser: 6x Phenakistoscope Animation

The Details

A1: A Cosmic Gift - "Space"
A2: Wisemind - "Fights"
A3: Kai Fish - "Mad Dogs and Englishmen"
A4: Bels Lontano - "Lovely Path"
A5: thereisnogravity - "The Jungle (feat. Lilit)"
B1: Magic City Hippies - "Heart Wants"
B2: Wizard of Loneliness - "Grape Judas"
B3: Jeffrey Paradise - "Dream With You"
B4: Pregnant - "Dead Dog Head"
B5: Cool Company - "Shake It Off"
B6: Geo - "Flax Pond"

Additional Images

Price $30

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive