The limited to 100 super bundle is $180 and it’s details are in the details section. You can also just buy the lovely vinyl like I did. =)

Hot damn now TVOTR! I always love me some new Dave Sitek jams in any format. The new single sounds right in the vein I’d hope it to be. Gritty, dark and fierce.

Gimme more now please, I require it.

I don’t know the # of the colored haze vinyl pressing, but it looks amazing so I figure it’s still very noteworthy.

The Details

TV On the Radio will release their new album, Seeds, November 18th on Harvest Records. The band’s new single “Happy Idiot” ignites a hearty introduction to Seeds, catapulting out of the gate with an earnestly frenetic beat over a sweet sweet chorus of resignation. One thing that remains a constant with TV on the Radio is that there is no constant, and one curveball trounces another on Seeds.

When you pre-order Seeds through the band's official online store, you will unlock unique presale codes that will give you the first chance at buying tickets for the fall club dates, starting Wednesday, September 3rd at 10AM local time. All pre-orders will unlock an instant download of "Happy Idiot."

Oct 17: Santa Barbara, CA @ The Santa Barbara Bowl*
Oct 18: Big Sur, CA @ The Henry Miller Library*
Oct 19: San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Music Festival*
Oct 22: Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent
Oct 24: Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy and Harriet’s Pioneertown Palace
Oct 25: Las Vegas, NV @ Life Is Beautiful Festival*
Nov 12: Toronto, ON @ Phoenix
Nov 13: Montreal, QC @ Corona
Nov 14: Boston, MA @ Paradise
Nov 16: Washington DC @ 9:30 Club
Nov 17: Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Nov 18: New York, NY @ Apollo
Nov 21: Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Nov 22: Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall Of Williamsburg
* indicates no presale tickets available

Seeds autographed vinyl
Digital album
Fold-out lithograph
Access to unique presale codes for TVOTR's fall tour dates (tickets not guaranteed)

Vinyl Tracklist:
Side 1:
Careful You
Could You
Happy Idiot

Side 2:
Test Pilot
Love Stained

Side 3:
Right Now

Side 4:
Nobody Else
Mystery Eyes

Digital Album Tracklist:
1. Quartz
2. Careful You
3. Could You
4. Happy Idiot
5. Test Pilot
6. Love Stained
7. Ride
8. Right Now
9. Winter
10. Lazerray
11. Trouble
12. Seeds

* Artwork is subject to change.

Price $26

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive