Nice. I have been keeping an eye out for this one and it just came up today.  There are two versions available for this sure-to-be-toe-tapper, if you’re going for the limited edition option: translucent blue or white.  The blue wax glows in the dark and so does the album cover. It will cost you 10 extra bucks for Spoon to illuminate your table- $35.00 for the blue and $25.00 for the white. Both come with a download card and an instant download. No details on how limited these two are or if they are just being offered via the preorder.

Details below are for the translucent blue. There are also bundles available, if you are a diehard fan.

The Details

Release Date: August 5, 2014

Please note, this is a preorder. This item and any items ordered with it will ship on or near July 31st.

The new album featuring “Rent I Pay,” “Do You” and “Let Me Be Mine” on exclusive limited edition 180g glow-in-the-dark vinyl with a glow-in-the-dark album cover. Includes a download card. Anyone that preorders the album will receive an instant download of the album track, ‘Rent I Pay’ upon checkout.

Track Listing:

1. Rent I Pay
2. Inside Out
3. Rainy Taxi
4. Do You
5. Knock Knock Knock
6. Outlier
7. They Want My Soul
8. I Just Don’t Understand
9. Let Me Be Mine
10. New York Kiss

Price $35

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive