RIYL: Paramore, Sleeping with Sirens, You Me At Six

Angsty lovers rejoice, PVRIS has a new album coming out in August, and are now releasing bundles in preparation. Dreamy electronica with a dark rock sound, fronted by a melodic hard-rock female singer make PVRIS a band to look out for, especially for those who enjoy to get down. Their newest single, “Heaven” is an example of this mix of the melodic with the rock, the beauty with the beast, and it really seems to be moving the new album in a direction I approve – one that can be seen in the likes of Paramore and MS MR where good soulful sounds clash with electronic noise and crafted notes. If you’re a fan, get on these ASAP before they all sell out and you get stuck with the regular black vinyl. Sucks that it’s only available bundle-wise, but that’s the price we have to pay!

The Details

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl
- FIRST 300 Orders Get (Smoke) Colored Vinyl
- NEXT 2,000 Orders Get (Solid White) Colored Vinyl
- Standard Black Vinyl will also be available once colored vinyl has sold out.

The PVRIS ‘all we know of heaven, all we need of hell’ pre-order bundle here features the vinyl version of the album. Included with your bundle is the album cover t-shirt and an 11x17 poster.

Your order will also include a pre-sale access code for upcoming tour dates. Stay tuned to pvris.com for more details about the tour announce. Your code will be delivered at the same time as the announce and you will be given a 24 hour window to purchase tickets before the general on-sale. For more details check out our FAQ page HERE.

Price $40

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive