RIYL: Bad Blood & Manchester Orchestra

Label: Procrastinate! Music Traitors | Triple Crown Records

Limited Edition of 250 Blue w/ White Splatter Vinyl LPs
Limited Edition of 1000 Blue Vinyl LPs
*Featuring art created by Chris Bracco in reference of Matt Delisle at Cold Pizza’s Instigator artwork

We Are Who We’ve Always Been, produced by long-term collaborator Chris Bracco & due out October 20 via Procrastinate! Music Traitors and Triple Crown Records, features reimagined, acoustic versions of songs from Kevin Devine’s 2016 album, Instigator, which was produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.).

The Details

1. No Why
2. Instigator
3. Magic Magnet
4. Freddie Gray Blues (Feat. Swivs)
5. No History
6. Daydrunk
7. Both Ways
8. No One Says You Have To (Feat. The Mynabirds)
9. Guard Your Gates
10. Before You're Here
11. I Was Alive Back Then (Feat. Half Waif)

Additional Images

Price $18

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive