I, like many, was really sad to hear that the band Yuck had died. Their self-titled debut was easily one of my top albums of the year. Happily it by no means meant the end of¬†Daniel Blumberg’s (Yuck) musical contributions. His first solo EP is now out, on British label ATP. It’s different from Yuck, but I believe equally as good. The songs have more variety & complexity than his previous efforts and really feel like a step forward musically.

Take a listen and get one of these before they’re gone.

The vinyl is not limited to 100. Only the deluxe package. I haven’t been able to find numbers on the limited nature of the green vinyl yet.


The Details

'Unreal' on 180 gram green vinyl + 'Motor Manual' - a 32 page book of original artworks by Daniel Blumberg. This special edition package is limited to 100 numbered copies worldwide.

LP Tracklisting

A1. Unliving

A2. Viral

A3. Wild Whim

B1. Unreal

B2. Garden

B3. The Plan

Price $26

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive