The Eels treat us vinyl fans right by offering a limited edition, fancy colored vinyl of nearly every release they have.  The newest is their album The Cautionary Tales of Mark Oliver Everett that will be offered on clear vinyl as a double LP with a bonus disc.

The Details


This is a pre-order product. You may place your order now, for expected arrival on release date: April 22, 2014

Eels The Cautionary Tales Of Mark Oliver Everett. This pre-order includes:

- Deluxe Double Clear Vinyls

- Digital Download

Track Listing:

1) Where I'm At 2) Parallels 3) Lockdown Hurricane 4) Agatha Chang 5) A Swallow in the Sun 6) Where I'm From 7) Series of Misunderstandings 8) Kindred Spirit 9) Gentleman's Choice 10) Dead Reckoning 11) Answers 12) Mistakes of My Youth 13) Where I'm Going

Bonus Disc:

1) To Dig It 2) Lonesome Lockdown Hurricane 3) Bow Out 4) A Good Deal 5) Good Morning Bright Eyes 6) Millicent Don't Blame Yourself 7) Thanks I Guess 8) On The Ropes (Live WNYC) 9) Accident Prone (Live WNYC 10) I'm Your Brave Little Soldier (Live WNYC) 11) Fresh Feeling (Live KCRW 12) Trouble With Dreams (Live KCRW) 13) Oh Well (Live KCRW)

*We do not guarantee street date delivery due to problems that may arise with local postal carriers. ** We do not cover local custom fees.

Price $16.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive