RIYL: Xiu Xiu, Dirty Projectors

Label: Joyful Noise Recordings

Limited Edition of 3000 Blue Swirl Vinyl LPs
Includes 24″ x 24″ Poster

Deerhoof‘s latest LP ‘Mountain Moves‘ is available on Joyful Noise with a limited vinyl variant up for grabs.
It should be noted that there was a more limited variant that was included in the DEERHOOF ARTIST IN RESIDENCE BOXSET that went up for sale and promptly sold out earlier this year! Hope you Deerhoof completionists didn’t miss out!


Thanks to Ghost for the tip!

Price $18

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive