Personally I love CYHSY. I actually have a framed poster of theirs behind me as I write this. For some reason they’ve had a difficult time keeping the band together. The lineup seems to be consistently changing, which brings with it moments of glory and moments of confusion. I’m not 100% sure which this album is just yet. The fellas have gone very digital, which seems to support Alex’s voice quite nicely. I guess I personally was hoping for more in the vein of Hysterical, but I might have been the only person that loved that album so much.

What are your thoughts on these 4 tracks? Do you dig the new digital sound? I am very happy to hear the new jams for sure.

The Details

10" Vinyl version of the Black/White EP. Only 500 made. Signed by Alec & Sean.

Includes immediate download of 4-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

shipping out on or around 01 October 2013
edition of 500

1. Little Moments (EP version) 03:14
2. Only Run (EP version) 05:20
3. Heaven (b-side) 03:28
4. Once (b-side) 04:02

Thanks to Ryan Carey for the tip!

Price $13

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive