Woop Woop! New Arctic Monkeys! After seeing them at Sasquatch, my love was reignited for the Arctic Monkeys. Even if you’re still on the fence I believe this single will shake you off. Such a great blues rock track and badass video. YAY! They’re back!

The Details

Ltd Edition.
Heavyweight vinyl.
Exclusive Booklet Featuring Rare And Unseen Photographs.
Exclusive 7".

01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. R U Mine?
03. One For The Road
04. Arabella
05. I Want It All
06. No. 1 Party Anthem
07. Mad Sounds
08. Fireside
09. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

Price $28

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive