RIYL: Killer Mike, El-P, Meow the Jewels

Label: Jewel Runners / BMG

Killer Mike. El-P. They’re back, and they brought some more friends with ’em. Zack De La Rocha, Pharrell, 2 Chainz, DJ Premier, Mavis Staples, Josh f-ing Homme and more are joining the Jewel Runners for another collection of fist-clenching, teeth-grinding bangers. I think we could all agree that a lot has happened since RTJ3 dropped in 2016, on local and global scales. Something tells me that the fellas have something to say about it. Get ready!

Currently, all preorders are getting %10 off the initial $50 price tag, so the 4LP set is actually $45. It’s still a pricy one, but if you’ve seen what their other limited albums go for on Discogs, you know it ain’t ever gonna get cheaper than this. There’s also a slightly cheaper 2LP that doesn’t come with the instrumentals. Grab that one HERE.

The Details

Ships September 2020

- 2 x Neon Magenta album heavyweight vinyl
- 2 x Metallic Gold instrumental heavyweight vinyl
- 8 page booklet with track listing, lyrics, liner notes + original photography
Limited Edition

All purchases will be emailed a free high quality download of the album on release day.

Additional Images

Price $50

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive