RIYL: Pro-Wrestling Nerdcore

Label: President Gator Records

President Gator Records (Voted Phoenix’s “Best Local Music Label” 2015) has brought another Mega Ran release to wax for the firs time! Fans of old-school WWE and fresh beats will want to check this one out for sure!

Limited Edition of 250 Gold Vinyl LPs

The Details

Side A
1.) Here Comes the Pain (Brock Lesnar)
2.) The Madness (Macho Man Randy Savage)
3.) New Day Raps (New Day)
4.) Closed Casket (Undertaker)
5.) Play the Game (HHH)

Side B
1.) DDT Feat. Doug Funnie (Jake the Snake)
2.) Run Feat. Murs (The Wyatt Family)
3.) Never Ever (Chris Jericho)
4.) No Chance (Mr. McMahon)

Additional Images

Price $15

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive