Burning Empires (members of Misery Signals, 7 Angels 7 Plagues, Fall Out Boy) recorded their debut EP back in 2009 and it’s just now being released. The album is pressed on 10 inch transparent green and black vinyl and limited to only 500.

The Details

Includes a digital download card with two bonus tracks.

1. The Grand Reengineering
2. Rain On Me
3. Accomplice
4. Emerging Primal
5. Trail Of Dead
6. Slow Vengeance

Price $10

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive