RIYL: Julia Jacklin, Jessica Pratt, Jesca Hoop, Phoebe Bridgers

Label: Sub Pop / Rough Trade

Rough trade has made an “Album of The Year” list and because of that, they are putting out a few limited bonus vinyl that compliment the albums that made it. First of these to mention here is Weyes Blood – Titanic Rising.

Weyes Blood’s Rough Trade Session is a 4 track 12″ release. Limited to 1000 copies via Rough Trade exclusively, it’s pressed on maroon vinyl with an etching on the b-side. The 12″ EP features Titanic Rising standout “Wild Time” along with alternate takes of the singles. These versions were recorded with Ariel Rechtshaid and originally available as a bonus CD with the Rough Trade release of Titanic Rising. Weyes Blood are on tour in Europe at the moment and Natalie recently played a solo show at Rough Trade East in London.


  1. A Lot Has Changed (titled “A Lot’s Gonna Change” on the album)
  2. Everyday
  3. Something to Believe
  4. Wild Time

The Details

Maroon Colored 12"
Rough Trade Exclusive
Limited to 1000 copies

Released 12/11/19

Additional Images

Price $18.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive