RIYL: Dear and the Headlights, Manchester Orchestra, Bright Eyes

Label: Bad Timing Records

Kevin Devine’s positive melancholia is on full force with this new set of 5 songs. Personally, I love the fact that the record has a bonus track only available through the physical release. Bandcamp has 4 of the 5 songs listenable so if you dig it, grab it.

Originally released as a three-song digital-only single, this 12″ is expanded to a total of five tracks on the A-side of the vinyl. The B-side features a silkscreen (check out the pictures).

Includes a digital download of the five-song EP delivered straight to your email inbox on June 24. The release date for the EP is June 25 and vinyl should start shipping and arriving to homes around then.

We made 600 units of this 12″ EP on Black/White A-side/B-side (Oreo) vinyl. Check out the track listing and pressing info below.

The Details

600 - White / Black A-side B-side (Oreo)
B-side features a silkscreen

Additional Images

Price $17

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive