RIYL: Sharon Van Etten, Cate le Bon, Marissa Nadler

Label: Jagjaguwar/Rough Trade

Next item worth mentioning from the Rough Trade “Album of the Year” list is Angel Olsen’s All Mirrors. This hit #3 on their list, thus this extra little pressing. It’s only three songs, but it’s a nice companion piece to the original record.

Three never-before-heard covers from Angel Olsen all done in Angel’s inimitable way, audio exclusive to Rough Trade as part of Rough Trade Albums of the Year 2019.

1. You’re Gonna Be Sorry (Dolly Parton)
2. The First Hurt (Timi Yuro)
3. Millionaire (The Mekons)

The Details

Black Vinyl
Rough Trade Exclusive
Limited to 1000 copies
Released 11/12/19

Additional Images

Price $14.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive