Chill, Chillwave, Shoegaze…however you want to label it, Vancouver-based artist Jamison aka Teen Daze has been creating an ample supply of beautiful music since first releasing a series of singles and remixes in 2009 and 2010. Glacier is the third full-length collection released by the artist, with 500 LP’s pressed on some seriously cool ice blue vinyl. Grab one before they all melt!

The Details

Teen Daze - Glacier (Pre-Order)

LP will ship on or before October 1. Digital download will be available October 1.

1. Alaska
2. Autumnal
3. Ice on the WIndowsill
4. Tundra
5. Flora
6. Listen
7. Forest At Dawn
8. Walk

Price $13.99

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive