RIYL: Dylan C, Smokey Emery, Daze of Heaven

Label: Relapse Records

Here we have a 4 track EP of remixes that stem from the highly sought-after RR7349 album. The remixes are by Lena Willikens, Not Waving, Sam Haar from Blondes, and Justin K Broadrick from Godflesh and Jesu. These tracks “showcase the compositional skill and rich diversity layered within each track and further encapsulate the scope of S U R V I V E’s sonic palette.”

It looks like the clear vinyl sold out already, but the black vinyl is limited to 4400. Enjoy!

The Details

Release Date: November 3, 2017


First Press

4400 x Black Standard Gram

100 x Clear (do not request clear) (Sold Out)

Additional Images

Price $12

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive