Stop me if I’m repeating myself…  😉

El Ten Eleven are one of the most creative bands on the scene right now. Just giving them a listen doesn’t tell the whole story! This duo (yes DUO) will perform feats that will make you believe you are listening to a 4-piece band with drums, guitar, bass, and even keys, but lo and behold Kristian Dunn and Tim Fogarty are producing that sound with only fretless bass, guitar/bass doublenecks and an arrangement of drums!

There’s a reason ETE’s releases say “There are no keyboards on this recording. ” right on the packaging! You’ve got to see it to believe it!

El Ten Eleven have announced that they’ll be putting out a new record in 2015, but that doesn’t mean you can’t stock up on their back-catalog while we wait!

 Pressing Info:

– Limited to 500 (per the band there’s only about 15 copies left so act fast!)
First Press
Black vinyl

Also Still Available from ETE:

– Girlfriends / El Ten Eleven – Brobocop / Falling // Limited to 500 White Vinyl 7″

– El Ten Eleven – Yellow Bridges // Limited to 1000 Black Vinyl 7″

The Details

12" Vinyl LP
High-quality, first pressing on 180-gram vinyl.

Includes unlimited streaming of It's Still Like A Secret (album) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Price $20

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive