RIYL: Saint Pepsi, Luxury Elite, haircuts for men, waterfront dining & More!

Label: My Pet Flamingo

When: 00:01 UK Saturday 12th October [AKA Friday, 11th Oct. @ 4:01 PM PST / 7:01 PM EST]
Podcast: LIKE A FLAMINGO – Episode 4 (Flamingo Funk Special)

Double Vinyl 2xLP
500x – Original Cover [Transparent w/Orange Splatter]
300x – Original Cover [Heavyweight Black]
500x – Alternate Cover [Gold w/Blue Splatter]
Boxset
Limited to 100 (Hand Numbered)
1x White Jacket / Ultra Clear w/ Orange Splatter Vinyl 2xLP
1x Black Jacket / Gold w/ Blue Splatter Vinyl 2xLP
1x Special Cassette ‘Mixtape’ (Exclusive to the Box Set!)
A photo print of the art and an A3 poster

Tracklist:

  • Intro – Surgeon General’s Warning
  • Strawberry Station – Get Up, Stand Up
  • Synchro//Start – 悪魔の溝
  • Saint Pepsi – I Need Your Love in Me
  • /​/​turntboiフオレバー95 – our love
  • Lola Disco – Cannot Hide
  • Barb Walters – Heart
  • Dan Mason – Seaside
  • Pad Chennington – EXHIBITION
  • Timeshare’94 – http:/ /Lost.Love Redux
  • LAGUNE – Candy (w/ Lakeland)
  • Future Girlfriend 音楽 X 悲しい ANDROID – APARTMENT¶ -_- 今を生きる
  • playmateジェットセッター – crush ♡
  • Mac Lacrosse – Stick Together
  • venturecapitalist – Free Kisses
  • TUPPERWAVE – Be Mine
  • Luxury Elite – Salut
  • waterfront dining – Sky Magela
  • TVVIN_PINEZ_M4LL – のように感じるHEAVEN
  • Vaperror – MagicForest
  • US Golf 95 – serenityPLUS+
  • Runners Club 95 – Good Time
  • Wichita LimeWire – Be My BonziBUDDY
  • Whitewoods – Toasterville
  • danger.ファルコン.1989 – Ha.Ha.™
  • Nmesh – Oxygen Bar
  • Haircuts for Men – 空の道
  • 猫 シ Corp. – Hyperreality
  • death’s dynamic shroud.wmv – 이상한 풍경
  • ZAYAZ – Color Climax

When: 00:01 UK Saturday 12th October [AKA Friday, 11th Oct. @ 4:01 PM PST / 7:01 PM EST]

The Details

When: 00:01 UK Saturday 12th October [AKA Friday, 11th Oct. @ 4:01 PM PST / 7:01 PM EST]

Additional Images



Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive