RIYL: Flying Lotus, Shigeto, Shlohmo

Label: Future Archive Recordings

We are always incredibly happy to see artists from the SlyVinyl label-family put out new music!
SAFE AREA EARTH will be the first in a six-part music series that Arms And Sleepers will release in 2020.
The album is comprised of 17 tracks including a bonus track available only on physical formats.

Limited Edition of 300 ‘Translucent Orange’ Vinyl 2xLPs
Limited Edition of 300 ‘Marbled Effect’ Vinyl 2xLPs

* Also available are limited lathes, cassettes and CDs.

Additional Images

Price $25

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive