RIYL: Mallsoft | Sound Collage | Vaporwave

Label: PLUS100 Records | Geometric Lullaby

猫 シ Corp. (Catsystem Corp.) has teamed up with two labels (PLUS100 Records & Geometric Lullaby) to release two perfect vinyl variants of one of the keystone releases of the mallsoft subgenre, Palm Mall. Originally released digitally in 2014, this album has only seen cassette editions up until now!

These two variants are dropping precisely on Sunday, Nov. 25th @ 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST.
Each variant will be on their respective web-shops. There is not one place to purchase both FYI.

PLUS100 Records Exclusive
Limited to 250 ‘Bubblegum’ Pink Vinyl LPs
[BUY HERE]
Geometric Lullaby Exclusive
Limited to 250 ‘Mall Fountain’ Blue Vinyl LPs
[BUY HERE]

These two variants are dropping precisely on Sunday, Nov. 25th @ 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST.

Additional Images

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive