RIYL: Manchester Orchestra, TBS

Label: Procrastinate Music Traitors

Back in stock! As of now, this is the only official release of Brand New‘s Leaked Demos from 2006.

Act fast, these sell fast!

The Details

Orders will begin shipping later this week. All cassettes are red and come with a digital download.

Pogolith lyric books also now available.

Track listing:
1. Good Man
2. 1996
3. Brother’s Song
4. Missing You
5. Nobody Moves
6. Luca
7. Fork and Knife
8. Yeah (Sowing Season)
9. Battalions

Price $8

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive